iZone Online Store Updated T&Cs

  1. Using and shopping on iZone’s online site iZone-stores.com means the total compliance and acceptance of all the terms and conditions in this site.
  2. Using the online payments offered on this website indicates that you accept these terms.
    If you do not accept these terms, please do not use this website for your online purchases.
  3. Ordering through iZone’s online store will require registration in the website. If you will have trouble or difficulties in setting up an account, please contact us through the “Contact Us” section at the bottom of this page.
  4. All information provided by you upon registration will not be used for spamming or advertising purposes and will not be sold nor provided to any spam advertising agency, local or foreign.
  5. All information provided by you should be as accurate as possible to ensure a smooth and fast delivery of your orders and to reduce the time frame of the delivery when the courier will be delivering your order, mostly the following:
    1. Name
    2. Address
    3. Email
    4. Mobile number
  6. Customers aged less than 18 years will be asked to fill additional details such as their guardian’s name and mobile number (father, mother, uncle …).
  7. Ordered products will be delivered to the stated address on the invoice. Any change of address might result in charging additional fees.
  8. For big orders, we reserve the right to send it under separate shipments at the cost of the 1 order (no additional charges on the customer) in order to ensure better quality of service and appropriate handling of the goods.
  9. Upon delivery, the customer is obliged to check the physical condition of the products received to ensure that it was not mishandled nor damaged during shipping and if the products received matches those ordered.
  10. Products ordered from iZone-Stores.com will be delivered either by iZone’s own delivery team or by a local courier.In either way, the customer will be contacted upfront and delivery time will be agreed upon.
  11. Online availability and online prices might be different from the stores or from physically existing stockholding due to delays in updating the site.
    Hence, iZone reserves the right to cancel any order due to lack of stock availability or due to a price change.
    Publishing any form of product information (including -but not limited to- marketing proposal, ads, offers, magazines and flyers) on the website does not guarantee stock, offer and price availability online.
    In such rare occasions, the customer will be contacted as soon as possible and informed about the changes.

    1. In the case of no stock availability, an alternative item with similar functionality will be recommended. If accepted, the order will be amended and any price differences should be settled before the order gets shipped. If not, the total amount paid will be refunded without any deductions and iZone will carry the bank charges for that transaction.
    2. In the case of price change (increase), the customer will be contacted and informed. If accepted, a link to his updated cart will be sent to his email address through which he will be requested to complete the payment. Once the remaining amount is paid, the order will be processed. If not, the total amount paid will be refunded without any deductions and iZone will carry the bank charges for that transaction.
  12. The delay in processing the payment within 24 hours of placing the order will result in either cancellation of your order or delays in delivery and processing the order.
    In the case of a COD (cash on delivery) order, our customer service will be contacting the customer within 24 hours of placing the order to re-confirm it (up to 3 attempts at different timings). Failing to answer a call and confirming will result in cancelling the order.
  13. In the case of unjustified refusal to accept the order products, the customer will still be charged the fees of the shipping (and return) plus any additional costs related to the order (bank charges, cost of goods and related collateral damages …).
  14. Delivery takes place during regular working days, i.e. from Sunday to Thursday. In very few exceptions, some deliveries might occur during Saturdays.
  15. The website’s support/sales team working hours from Sunday to Thursday, from 9 am till 6 pm.
  16. The minimum order value to have a FREE delivery is 500sar (unless specified else. iTunes and digital content will be delivered electronically and hence no delivery charges will be applied unless the customer requests a delivery of the card/code).
  17. In case the customer receives his order and is not satisfied or finds a defect in his product, the shipping to our service center and back to the customer will be paid by the customer.
  18. The delivery of orders with total value of 500sar or more is free within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. For all international orders, a shipping charge at local corporate rates will be added to the order value. No international order will be shipped unless the shipping charges are paid by the customer (custom, duties and taxes if and when applicable in the country of destination will be paid by the customer).
    For all orders that have a total value less than 500sar, a shipping charge of 50sar will be added to the total order value. This charge is applicable for local shipping within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. For international orders, a shipping charge at local corporate rates will be added to the order value. No international order will be shipped unless the shipping charges are paid by the customer.
  19. Online orders are usually shipped within 24 hours (or 1 working day) after getting the payment confirmation. Weekends are not considered working days and hence can’t be counted when placing orders (as when ordering in on a Thursday, as an example).
    The customer will receive an email containing the tracking number of his shipment through which he can track the progress of his shipment through Aramex’s website or iZone’s online store (coming soon).
  20. We reserve the right to cancel online orders for any of the below reasons:
    1. Payment rejection (no confirmation received from the bank);
    2. Wrong delivery address given by customer or wrong contact details or due to customer is not reachable.
    3. Not being able to provide verifications or information (if/when requested for security check), including but not limited to ID, copy of the credit card used showing ONLY the first and last 4 digits.
  21. The customer is requested to check the physical appearance of the box before signing the receipt. In the case of a big and visible carton damage, you are requested to check the content of the box and ensure no damage have reached your product.
  22. Store prices will sometimes differ from the website prices and/or vice versa.
  23. Stock availability and pricing are subject to change without prior notice.
  24. iZone’s online store does not store any detail or information related to your credit card. All payment transaction takes place on the bank’s payment gateway which has military grade security levels. iZone’s website is also a highly secured website having all the latest in cryptology techniques and the communication from and to the bank’s payment gateway is encrypted to avoid any external interference or hacking.
  25. iZone online service will not be liable for any credit card fraud. The liability for use of a card fraudulently will be on you and the responsibility to prove otherwise shall be exclusively on you.
  26. iZone online service will not be liable for any credit card fraud. The liability for use of a card fraudulently will be on you and the responsibility to prove otherwise shall be exclusively on you.
  27. iZone online service will not be liable for any credit card fraud. The liability for use of a card fraudulently will be on you and the responsibility to prove otherwise shall be exclusively on you
  28. In case we will not be able to deliver the complete order content (partial delivery), the customer will be informed accordingly and alternatives will be recommended. If accepted, it will be shipped along with the existing products. If not, the value of the non available products will be refunded. But if the total order value will become less than 500sar, terms and conditions related to that part will be applicable (related shipping charges).
  29. If the item you have received is damaged, you will receive a full refund (excluding shipping fees incurred). For international orders, shipping charges will be on the customer’s expenses, and bank fees will be deducted from the order amount.
  30. School and university students are entitled of a 5% discount on all Apple computers (Macbook Pro, Macbook Air, Macbook, Mac Mini, Mac Pro, iMac) and limited to 1 unit per Gregorian year. The student will be requested to present a copy of his valid student enrollment ID.
    1. Student discount can’t be used on Apple computers that are already at a discount or include a promotion. In case the student would like to have his 5% discount on any promoted Apple computers, he will not be able to benefit from whichever running offer/promotion and neither additional discounts nor goods will be offered along.
    2. When ordering online and asking to have a student discount, you are requested to send us a copy of your valid student ID to this email address: iZoneST@iZone-Stores.com.
      The team will then assess your eligibility for the discount then process it.
      A link to the updated cart with the discount included will be sent to you in order for you to continue processing the payment of your order.

تحديث شروط وأحكام متجر أيزون أونلاين

  1. يعني القبول والالتزام الكامل بكل الشروط والأحكام في هذا الموقع . iZone-Stores.com استخدام موقع
  2. إن استخدام الدفع الالكتروني على هذا الموقع يعني قبولك بهذه الشروط .
    إذا كنت لا تقبل بهذه الشروط, رجاءً عدم استعمال هذا الموقع للشراء الإلكتروني.
  3. الطلب عبر متجر أيزون الإلكتروني سيتطلب التسجيل في الموقع , إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلة أو صعوبة في التسجيل بحساب فمن فضلك تواصل معنا عبر قسم (خدمة العملاء) في أسفل هذه الصفحة .
  4. - لن يتم استخدام أي من المعلومات المقدمة منك عند التسجيل لإرسال أي البريد الالكتروني غير المرغوب به أو للإعلانات ولن يتم بيعها أو تُقديمها لأي وكالة إعلانات محلية أو أجنبية .
  5. جميع المعلومات التي تقدمها يجب أن تكون دقيقة وصحيحة قدر المستطاع لضمان وصول الطلب بأسرع وقت ممكن وتجنّب أي تأخير
    سنحتاج لملء المعلومات التالية:
    1. الإسم
    2. العنوان
    3. البريد الإكتروني
    4. رقم الجوال
  6. سيُسأل العملاء تحت سن 18 عامًا لملأ بعض المعلومات الإضافية مثل إسم ولي الأمر ورقم جواله سواءًا كان (أَب , أُم , عم ...)
  7. سيتم توصيل الطلبات إلى العنوان المُعطى على فاتورة الطلب , وأي تغيير في العنوان سيحتّم إضافة رسماً إضافيًا للتوصيل
  8. - للطلبيات الكبيرة (عدداً أو حجماً), نحتفظ بالحق بإرسالها بشحنات منفصلة إذا استدعي ذلك, ولن يتم إضافة أي رسوم إضافيّة على العميل, وذلك لضمان نوعيّة التوصيل والحرص على سلامة المحتوى.
  9. عند التسليم , يلزم العميل بالتحقق من حالة المنتج على ضمان عدم العبث فيه أو تلفه أثناء الشحن وأن يتوافق مع طلبه (أي التأكّد من أنّه لم يتم شحن منتج آخر).
  10. - تُسلم الطلبات من موقع أيزون الإلكتروني إما عن طريق فريق توصيل أيزون أو عن طريق شركة تسليم محليّة.
  11. - الأسعار الموضوعة في الموقع وإمكانيّة توفّر المنتج قد تكون غير دقيقة وذلك بسبب فارق الوقت بين تحديثات الموقع والكميّة والأسعار المتوفّرة في المستودعات .
    بالتالي, تحتفظ أيزون بحق إلغاء أي طلب بسبب عدم توفر المنتج أو تغير الأسعار.
    تسويق أي عرض أو منتج على الموقع, شبكات التواصل الإجتماعيّة, منشورات وغيرها لا يضمن توفّر كميّة لهذا المنتج/العرض أو نفس السعر.
    في هذه الحالات النادرة, سيتم التواصل مع العميل بأقرب فرصة ممكنة لإعلامه بأي تغيير في طلبه.
    1. في حالة عدم توفر المنتج سيتم إقتراح بعض المنتجات على العميل مع الأخذ بفروق الأسعار قبل شحنها وإذا لم يقبل العميل بذلك فسيُرد المبلغ للعميل بدون قطع أي جزء منه وستتحمل أيزون الرسوم المصرفية لتلك المعاملة .
    2. في حالة تغير السعر (إرتفاع) سيتم إبلاغ العميل , فإن قَبِل بذلك سيتم إرسال رابط إلى بريده الإلكتروني ومن خلاله تمم عملية الدفع وحين يتم دفع المبلغ يتم المباشرة بتوري الطلب. وفي حال رفض العميل, فسيُرد كامل المبلغ للعميل بدون استقطاع أي مبلغ وستتحمل أيزون الرسوم المصرفية لتلك المعاملة. لن يتم توريد الطلب أو المنتج بالسعر القديم في حال رفض العميل دفع فارق السعر.
  12. - سيؤدي التأخير في الدفع خلال 24 ساعة إلى إلغاء طلبك أو تأخير وصوله أو توريده.
    وفي حالة الدفع عند الاستلام , سيقوم موظفي خدمة العملاء بالاتصال بالعميل خلال 24 ساعة من وقت وضع الطلب لتأكيد الطلب (سيتم محاولة الإتّصال بالعميل 3 مرات في أوقات مختلفة في حال لم يتم الإجابة على الإتّصال الأوّل). عدم الإجابة على اي إتّصال يؤدي إلى إلغاء الطلب.
  13. - في حالة الرفض الغير مُبَرّر لقبول الطلب سيتحمّل العميل رسوم الشحن الطلب من وإلى مستودعات أيزون, بالإضافة إلى أي رسوم إضافية تتعلق بشحن الطلب (الرسوم المصرفية, تكلفة المنتج والأضرار الجانبية ذات صلة...).
  14. يتم تسليم الطلبيات في أيام العمل الرسمية -أي من يوم الأحد إلى يوم الخميس- وفي بعض الأحيان وبحالات إستثنائيّة, قد يتم إيصال الطلبيات يوم السبت.
  15. مواعيد عمل فريق الدعم على الموقع وقسم المبيعات من الأحد إلى الخميس 9:00 صباحًا حتى 6:00 مساءً.
  16. الحد الأدنى للتوصيل المجاني هو 500 ريال سعودي (إلاّ إذا تم ذكر عكس ذلك على منتجات محدّدة).
    بطاقات الأيتيونز أو المحتويات الرقميّة يتم تسليمها إلكترونيّا. لذلك لن يتم إضافة أي تكلفة شحن على هذه المنتجات إلّا في حال طلب العميل البطاقات أو المحتوى نفسه وليس الكود فقط حيث سيتم إضافة رسم الشحن في حال كانت القيمة الإجماليّة للطلب أقل من 500رس.
  17. - إذا تلقى العميل طلبه ولم يكن راضيًا عنه أو وجد به عيبًا في التصنيع, سيتوجّب عليه شحن المنتج إلى مركز الصيانة ومنه إلى عنوانه على نفقته الخاصّة (أو يمكنه زيارة المركز شخصيّاً لتسليم المنتج المراد صيانته أو فحصه).
  18. - نقدم توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تكون قيمتها 500 ريال سعودي أو أكثر وذلك داخل الممكلة العربية السعودية. أما الشحن الدولي, فسيتطلب رسوم إضافية. لن يتم شحن أي طلب دولي مالم يتم دفع رسوم الشحن المتوجّبة مسبقاً ( الرسوم الجمركية والضرائب في حالة وجدة سيتم دفعها من قبل العميل).
    أمّا جميع الطلبات الأقل من 500 ريال سعودي, سيتم إضافة رسم الشحن وقدره 50 ريلك سعودي إلى قيمة الطلب الإجماليّة. ينطبق هذا النظام على الشحن المحلي داخل الممكلة العربية السعودية. أما الشحن الدولي, فسيتطلب رسوم إضافية و لن يتم شحن أي طلب دولي مالم يتم دفع رسوم الشحن المتوجّبة مسبقاً ( الرسوم الجمركية والضرائب في حالة وجدة سيتم دفعها من قبل العميل).
  19. يتم شحن أي طلب خلال 24 ساعة عمل (أو يوم عملٍ واحد) بعد الحصول على تأكيد الدفع . لا تعتبر عطلة نهاية الأسبوع من أيام العمل وبالتالي لن يتوقع وصول أي طلب في اليوم الذي يتبعه عطلة (مثل الطلب في يوم الخميس).
    سيتلقى العميل رسالة على بريده الإلكتروني تحتوي على رقم يتتبع من خلاله سير عملية الشحن من خلال موقع أرامكس أو متجر أيزون على الانترنت (قريبًا).
  20. نحتفظ بحق إلغاء أي طلب عبر الإنترنت لأي من الأسباب التالية:
    1. رفض الدفعة من قبل البنك ( التأكيد البنكي).
    2. العنوان خاطئ من قِبل العملاء أو تفاصيل التواصل الخاطئة.
    3. عدم توفير المعلومات أو المستندات الطلوبة للتأكّد من أن صاحب الطلب هو نفسه صاحب البطاقة, بما في ذلك نسخة عن الهوية أو الإقامة, صورة عن بطاقة الائتمان حيث تظهر أوّل وآخر 4 أرقام منها فقط.
  21. - يُطلب من العميل التأكد من المظهر الخارجي للطرد قبل التوقيع على الإستلام. في حال وجود ضرر واضح على الصندوق يطلب من العميل التحقق من محتوى الصندوق وضمان عدم وجود ضرر بالمنتج الذي طَلبه
  22. أسعار المتجر قد تختلف عن أسعار الموقع والعكس صحيح.
  23. توفُر المنتج والأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق.
  24. لا يحتفظ متجر أيزون الالكتروني بأي معلومات أو تفاصيل تتعلق ببطاقة إئتمانك , وجميع معاملات الدفع تتم عبر البنك حيث يوجد نظام أمني عالي المستوى. فموقع أيزون يضمن وجود أحدث التقنيات في تشفير الاتصالات والمعاملات البنكية لتجنب أي تدخل خارجي أو قرصنة .
  25. لن يتحمل متجر أيزون الالكتروني مسؤوليّة إستخدام بطاقة إئتمانيّة مزوّرة على موقعه. يتحمّل صاحب البطاقة المسؤوليّة الكاملة خاصة في حال تم توريد الطلب. على صاحب البطاقة الإئتمانيّة التي تم استخدامها بغير إرادته أن يتواصل مع بنكه لإيقاف هذه البطاقة.
  26. في حالة عدم قدرتنا على تسليم الطلب كاملًا (تسليم جزئي) سيتم إبلاغ العملاء بذلك وسيوصى بالبدائل , فإذا قَبِل العميل بذلك سيتم شحنُها بجانب المنتجات الحالية . ولكن إن لم يَقبَل فسوف تُرد قيمة المنتجات الغير متوفرة. ولكن إذا كانت قيمة الطلب قد أصبحت أقل من 500 ريال سعودي فسوف تطبق الأحكام والشروط (رسوم الشحن ذات الصلة) .
  27. في حالة تلقيك الطلب متلف, الرجاء إعادة المنتج إلينا وستم إعادة كامل المبلغ المدفوع (باستثناء رسوم الشحن).للطلبات الدولية ستكون رسوم الشحن على العميل وسيتم خصم الرسوم المصرفية من مبلع الطلبية.
  28. يحق لطلاب المدارس والجامعات خصم 5% على جميع أجهزة آبل (ماك بوك برو , ماك بوك اير , ماك بوك , ماك ميني , ماك برو , آي ماك) ويقتصر ذلك على جهاز واحد بسنة ميلادية , وسيُطلب من الطالب أن يقدم نسخة من بطاقته الطلابيّة على أن تكون سارية المفعول.
    1. خصم الطالب لا يتم استخدامه على أجهزة آبل التي تكون تحت الخصم أو من ضمن العروض.في حالة أصر الطالب على حصوله على خصم ال5 % على جهاز تحت الخصم أو يشمله عرض, لن يتم إضافة الخصم الإضافي على الجهاز ولن يتمكّن من الإستفادة من أي عرض يشمل أي سلعة مجّانيّة مشمولة من ضمن الجهاز.
    2. عند الطلب عبر الانترنت , سيطلب من العميل إرسال نسخة من بطاقته الطلابيّة للعنوان البريدي iZone@iZone-Stores.comوسيقوم موظفي المتجر بتقييم أهليتك للحصول على الخصم . سيتم إرسال رابط إلى العربة مع تحديث الخصم لك لتتمكن من مواصلة تجهيز الدفع لطلبك .